Monday, November 2, 2009

downloading music illegally...good or bad?

According to this site it says that people who download music illegally actually spend more money on music than non-downloaders. http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1224460/Illegal-downloaders-spend-MORE-music-obey-law.html

I think that downloading music illegally is in some what good and bad. I think that each song is an artists own work. Illegally downloading their work is like stealing from them. Although at the same time there is the fact that people who download music illegally, actually spend more money on music than non-downloaders.

I'm not for or against downloading. I think it's kinda of like stealing but at the same time it's actually helping the music industry.

2 comments:

  1. I agree somewhat It's bad and good

    ReplyDelete
  2. i have to agree! every storie or problem has two sides and two posible outcomes.

    ReplyDelete